Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 10:00 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Team Stevens Mel, Lynne & Rebecca
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: Mel 027 696 5558 Lynne 027 444 9195 Rebecca 027 222 0399
After Hours:
Email: teamstevens@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda@smart-agents.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274937134
After Hours: 06 75 38584
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leo Baas
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 444 073
After Hours: 06 751 4909
Email: leo.baas@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Brooking AREINZ
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 444 4901
After Hours: 06 753 5652
Email: jenny@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency:
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 662 2211
After Hours: 027 662 2211
Email: marty@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us