Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, January 22 - 03:16 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Carey Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 619 5000
After Hours:
Email: carey.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jane Simonson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 619 6000
After Hours: 0800 619 6000
Email: jane.simonson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darrell Paterson
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7134
After Hours:
Email: darrell.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Emma Wilson
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 0415
Mobile: 027 379 7148
After Hours: 027 379 7148
Email: emma.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Team Stevens Mel, Rebecca & Lynne
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: Lynne 027 444 9195 Rebecca 027 222 0399
After Hours:
Email: teamstevens@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marty Suchy
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 662 2211
After Hours: 027 662 2211
Email: marty.suchy@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 110 8313
After Hours: 021 110 8313
Email: angela@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: jan.bishop@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maxine Rogers
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 687 2488
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: maxine.rogers@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pete Baylis
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 490 008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us