Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 09:58 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Zay Griffith
Agency: Taranaki Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0272 422 175
After Hours:
Email: Zay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Habib
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 371 1420
After Hours:
Email: michelle@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anjie Cook
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 555 4736
After Hours:
Email: anjie.cook@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gisella Sklenars
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 430 6445
After Hours: 06 753 9524
Email: gisella4u@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours:
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robert Angus
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 027 447 9478
After Hours:
Email: robert@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Darryl Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 732 582
After Hours: 06 7595288
Email: darryl.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us