Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, January 23 - 04:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 121 agents
Michelle Habib
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 281 1799
Mobile: 027 371 1420
After Hours:
Email: michelle@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 414 0733
After Hours: 0274140733
Email: robyn.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Beggs
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 453 5318
After Hours: 06 754 4195
Email: wayne.beggs@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: maree.linley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leo Baas
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 444 073
After Hours: 06 751 4909
Email: leo.baas@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 0800 622 8739
Mobile: 027 285 0403
After Hours: 0800 622 8739
Email: delwyn@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roz Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 0277697693
After Hours: 0800 872 243
Email: roz.rowe@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vickie Dixon
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 444 1460
After Hours: 06 755 1273
Email: vickie.dixon@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nikki Keegan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 0228 2757
After Hours: 06 7590075
Email: nikki.keegan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us