Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, May 26 - 09:11 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 130 agents
Jay Mura
Agency: Taranaki harcourts - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: jay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tawny Urwin
Agency: Remax Team Realty
Phone: 06 759 4441
Mobile: 021 855 292
After Hours: 06 758 9444
Email: tawnyurwin@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Whitaker
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 029 773 1713
After Hours:
Email: rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours:
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272850403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Newsome
Agency: Tigger Farm Ltd Trading as Town & Country Realty
Phone: 0800 639 7063
Mobile: 027 348 6592
After Hours:
Email: jack@townandcountryrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Ashton
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ. Licensed under the REAA.2008
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0275 473 258
After Hours: 06 753 8180
Email: vicky@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 027 359 8087
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us