Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 08:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Rachel Hooper
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 752 1340
Mobile: 027 235 5284
After Hours: 027 235 5284
Email: rachel.hooper@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Habib
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 281 1799
Mobile: 027 371 1420
After Hours:
Email: michelle@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kathy Roach
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 610 6300
After Hours: 06 759 4442
Email: kathyr@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0211 75 0211
After Hours: 06 757 5140
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: maree.linley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kris Rasmussen
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 477 5758
After Hours: 06 757 2616
Email: kris@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Delwyn McCurdy
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 0800 622 8739
Mobile: 027 285 0403
After Hours: 06 7583346
Email: delwyn@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda Batten
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 253 2992
After Hours: 06 758 3333
Email: linda.batten@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roz Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 0277697693
After Hours: 0277697693
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us