Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 09:59 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Shelley Wilkin
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 222 3444
Mobile: 027 274 3554
After Hours:
Email: shelley.wilkin@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kathy Roach
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 610 6300
After Hours: 06 759 4442
Email: kathyr@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachel Hooper
Agency: McDonald Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 235 5284
After Hours: 027 235 5284
Email: rachel.hooper@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Johnston
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5282
Mobile: 027 293 0762
After Hours: 06 754 6800
Email: aj@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christina Harvey    MBA
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 7590415
Mobile: 021 936 928
After Hours:
Email: christina.harvey@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Taranaki harcourts - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: jay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Whitaker
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 029 773 1713
After Hours:
Email: rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Newsome
Agency: Tigger Farm Ltd Trading as Town & Country Realty
Phone: 0800 639 7063
Mobile: 027 348 6592
After Hours:
Email: jack@townandcountryrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us