Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, July 25 - 10:52 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosalyn Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 0800 872 243
Mobile: 027 769 7693 (027RozRowe)
After Hours: 06 757 9353
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Ashton
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ. Licensed under the REAA.2008
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0275 473 258
After Hours: 06 753 8180
Email: vicky@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Mura
Agency: Taranaki harcourts - MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 471 0565
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: jay@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pete Baylis
Agency:
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 490 008
After Hours:
Email: pete.baylis@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: pjpcronin@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 027 359 8087
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us