Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, May 26 - 09:11 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 130 agents
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 758 8943
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: janbishop@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosalyn Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 0800 872 243
Mobile: 027 769 7693 (027RozRowe)
After Hours: 06 757 9353
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jay Green
Agency: Harcourts- Bell Block MREINZ
Phone: 06 755 9101 anytime
Mobile: 027 702 0031
After Hours:
Email: jay.green@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dana Brooks
Agency: Urban Studio
Phone: 067590696
Mobile: 021 264 5181
After Hours: 021 264 5181
Email: dana@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Ramsey
Agency: The Property Place Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 06 757 5739
Mobile: 02102687680
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sally Cairns
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 069683800
Mobile: 0274417340
After Hours: 06 7513019
Email: sally@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pauline Spragg
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4444
Mobile: 027 606 5656
After Hours:
Email: pspragg@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us