Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 08:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gisella Sklenars
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 430 6445
After Hours: 06 753 9524
Email: gisella.sklenars@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neale Parkinson
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, MREINZ, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5280
Mobile: 027 446 1550
After Hours: 06 755 1211
Email: neale.parkinson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Gyde
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 4441 451
After Hours:
Email: michelle@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Felicity Paterson
Agency:
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 493 7135
After Hours:
Email: felicity.paterson@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Burnett
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 414 0733
After Hours: 0274140733
Email: robyn.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nikki Keegan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 0228 2757
After Hours: 06 7590075
Email: nikki.keegan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sally Cairns
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 069683800
Mobile: 0274417340
After Hours: 06 7513019
Email: sally.cairns@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us