Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, September 24 - 03:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours:
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Brooking AREINZ
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 0028
Mobile: 027 444 4901
After Hours: 06 753 5652
Email: jenny@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cherry Holden
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty -GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4443
Mobile: 0274 93 93 44
After Hours: 06 759 4443
Email: cherryh@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Iain Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5287
Mobile: 021473 253
After Hours: 0800 85 85 75
Email: iain.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Masters
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 738 8179
After Hours:
Email: sam@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roz Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone:
Mobile: 0277697693
After Hours: 0277697693
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Fever AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 022 430 4114
After Hours:
Email: kim.fever@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us