Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 09:59 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Iain Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5287
Mobile: 021473 253
After Hours: 0800 85 85 75
Email: iain.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sally Cairns
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 069683800
Mobile: 0274417340
After Hours: 06 7513019
Email: sally@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dana Brooks
Agency: Urban Studio
Phone: 067590696
Mobile: 021 264 5181
After Hours: 021 264 5181
Email: dana@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dianne Brien
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 442 1980
After Hours: 06 752 7516
Email: di@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sam Masters
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 738 8179
After Hours:
Email: sam@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 027 359 8087
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: blake@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Quinney
Agency: Taranaki
Phone: (06) 759 9160
Mobile: 027 703 1016
After Hours:
Email: phil@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicky Ashton
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ. Licensed under the REAA.2008
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0275 473 258
After Hours: 06 753 8180
Email: vicky@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pauline Spragg
Agency: RE/MAX - Team Realty GVM LTD MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4444
Mobile: 027 606 5656
After Hours:
Email: pspragg@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us