Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 08:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victoria@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greer Thomas
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 553 5473
After Hours:
Email: greer@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Iain Taylor
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5287
Mobile: 021473 253
After Hours: 0800 85 85 75
Email: iain.taylor@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Cochrane
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5194
Mobile: 027 445 3002
After Hours: 06 753 6410
Email: graham.cochrane@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Johnson
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 4449
Mobile: 027 446 1440
After Hours:
Email: lynnej@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Limited MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Saleman AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 290 6636
After Hours: 06 752 7140
Email: clive.saleman@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 242 4320
After Hours: 06 769 9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us