Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, May 26 - 09:10 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 130 agents
Peter Walsh
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 223 5541
After Hours: 021 223 5541
Email: peter@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Libby Baird
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 027 307 4347
After Hours: 0273074347
Email: libby.baird@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reuben Doyle
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 758 0904
Mobile: 0275 738 236
After Hours:
Email: reuben@newplymouthforsale.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Moira Blundell AREINZ
Agency:
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 021 992990
After Hours: 06 7552335
Email: moira@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brad Letica
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 619 170
After Hours:
Email: bradl@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Emma Wilson
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 0415
Mobile: 027 379 7148
After Hours: 027 379 7148
Email: emma.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victoria@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Cruikshank
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: (06) 752 0721
Mobile: (027) 632 1122
After Hours: (06) 758 0582
Email: david@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Habib
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 371 1420
After Hours:
Email: michelle@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us