Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 09:59 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Caleb Harvey
Agency: Urban Studio Properties
Phone: 06 759 0698
Mobile: 027 459 6614
After Hours:
Email: caleb@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tina Greenhow
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 323 1367
After Hours: 06 751 3933
Email: tina@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 110 8313
After Hours: 021 110 8313
Email: angela@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Ramsey
Agency: The Property Place Ltd - Licensed Real Estate Agent REAA 2008
Phone: 06 757 5739
Mobile: 02102687680
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Walsh
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 223 5541
After Hours: 021 223 5541
Email: peter@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 067575101
Mobile: 0211610872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: pjpcronin@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us