Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, July 25 - 10:52 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Charmaine Wilson
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 759 5280
Mobile: 027 841 7026
After Hours: 0278417026
Email: charmaine.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Libby Baird
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 027 307 4347
After Hours: 0273074347
Email: libby.baird@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Moira Blundell AREINZ
Agency:
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 021 992990
After Hours: 06 7552335
Email: moira@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Val Neil
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 954 220
After Hours:
Email: val@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maree Linley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 622 5722
After Hours:
Email: maree@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Newman
Agency: The Property Place MREINZ
Phone: 757 5739
Mobile: 027 764 0142
After Hours: 755 0800
Email: peter.newman@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Brooks
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 022 084 5975
After Hours:
Email: hayden@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Pat McFetridge
Agency: Harcourts mreinz
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 273 3940
After Hours: 06 752 4219
Email: pat@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us