Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 09:58 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Victoria Lewis
Agency: Professionals - Beaven Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 156 1653
After Hours: 06 751 3035
Email: victoria@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Libby Baird
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 027 307 4347
After Hours: 0273074347
Email: libby.baird@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Moira Blundell AREINZ
Agency:
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 021 992990
After Hours: 06 7552335
Email: moira@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Black
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 06 278 0360
Mobile: 027 549 6123
After Hours:
Email: donna@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 027 211 9566
Email: alexm@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jan Bishop
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274814992
After Hours: 06-7699062
Email: janbishop@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Cochrane
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5194
Mobile: 027 445 3002
After Hours: 06 753 6410
Email: graham.cochrane@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rosalyn Rowe
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ. Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 0800 872 243
Mobile: 027 7697693 (027RozRowe)
After Hours: 06 7579353
Email: roz2000@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us