Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, July 25 - 10:52 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Mark Monckton
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd trading as Bayleys Taranaki, Licensed under the Real Estate Agents Act 2008
Phone: 06 759 5284
Mobile: 021 724 833
After Hours:
Email: mark.monckton@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nick Hughes
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 0211 75 0211
After Hours: 06 757 5140
Email: nickh@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reuben Doyle
Agency: Remax
Phone: 06 758 0904
Mobile: 0275 738 236
After Hours:
Email: reuben@newplymouthforsale.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jack Kurta & Paula Petersen
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 433 358
After Hours: 0274 543 544
Email: jack@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Cruikshank
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: (06) 752 0721
Mobile: (027) 632 1122
After Hours: (06) 758 0582
Email: david@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerrie Montgomerie
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 125 4856
After Hours: 06 754 4415
Email: kerrie.montgomerie@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret Mangino
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 156 7760
After Hours: 06 754 8057
Email: margaret.mangino@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Neville Maindonald
Agency: Robert Angus Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 0274422258
After Hours:
Email: neville@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Bramley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-968 3800
Mobile: 0274466134
After Hours: 06-758 2573
Email: johndavidbramley@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
John Hammersley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274121626
After Hours: 06-7579313
Email: jjhammersley@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us