Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, September 24 - 03:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
Kylie Moore
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 334 2276
After Hours: 027 334 2276
Email: kylie.moore@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Libby Baird
Agency: McDonald Real Estate
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 027 307 4347
After Hours: 0273074347
Email: libby.baird@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Caleb Harvey
Agency: Urban Studio Properties
Phone: 06 759 0698
Mobile: 027 459 6614
After Hours:
Email: caleb@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Johnston
Agency: Multilist Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 0275 450 920
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roland Lina
Agency: Multilist Realty (NZ) Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 021 430 343
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fliss Sies
Agency: Dynamic Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 281 0306
After Hours: 06 754 7793
Email: missjay@dynamicrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Haunton
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty GVM Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8084
Mobile: 027 444 7565
After Hours: 06 753 8822
Email: chris.h@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Blake Habib
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 027 359 8087
After Hours:
Email: Blake@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Greer Thomas
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 553 5473
After Hours:
Email: greer@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jarred Hancox
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272544626
After Hours: 0272544626
Email: jarred@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us