Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, January 23 - 04:56 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 121 agents
Nicki Procter
Agency: RE/MAX Team Realty MREINZ Ltd
Phone: 06 759 8082
Mobile: 027 276 2613
After Hours:
Email: nickip@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Kenning
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 242 4320
After Hours: 06 769 9919
Email: chris@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amber Christiansen
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 215 6046
After Hours:
Email: amber@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andrew Rigby
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 067549004
Mobile: 0274976807
After Hours:
Email: andrew.rigby@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kevin Hight
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 021 746 371
After Hours: 06 753 9956
Email: kevin.hight@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alex McDougall
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 027 211 9566
Email: alexm@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Allen-Raven
Agency: Urban Studio Properties Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 0272867690
After Hours: 06 7513331
Email: robyn@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Linda McIntyre
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Inglewood
Phone: 06 756 8889
Mobile: 027 282 8561
After Hours: 06 762 4701
Email: linda.mcintyre@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jamie Clarges
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 459 5190
Mobile: 022 342 7634
After Hours:
Email: jamie.clarges@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Janine Baldock
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 7599160
Mobile: 027 529 9475
After Hours: 027 529 9475
Email: Janineb@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us