Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 08:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 117 agents
Gavin Muir
Agency: McDonalds Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Inglewood
Phone: 06 756 8889
Mobile: 027 289 4954
After Hours: 06 756 7232
Email: gavin.muir@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret Mangino
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 156 7760
After Hours: 06 754 8057
Email: margaret.mangino@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter McDonald
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3460
Mobile: 027 443 4506
After Hours: 06 765 7961
Email: peter.mcdonald@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Whitaker
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 029 773 1713
After Hours:
Email: rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ged Gray
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 161 0872
After Hours: 06 754 7324
Email: gedg@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Johnston
Agency: Multilist Realty Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 0275 450 920
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Roland Lina
Agency: Multilist Realty (NZ) Ltd
Phone: 06 758 2004
Mobile: 021 430 343
After Hours:
Email: Office@Multilistrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Moira Blundell AREINZ
Agency:
Phone: 06 7582484
Mobile: 021 992990
After Hours: 06 7552335
Email: moira@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
The Beech Team
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 022 134 6212 / 027 418 4200
After Hours:
Email: beechteam@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ivan Howe
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274382362
After Hours: 06-7523220
Email: ivan.howe@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us