Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 23 - 09:59 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 128 agents
Vicki Ingles
Agency: Western First National Realty
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 021 633 194
After Hours: 06 751 4902
Email: vickii@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clive Saleman AREINZ
Agency: TSB Realty REAA 2008
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 027 290 6636
After Hours: 06 752 7140
Email: csaleman@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paula Voice
Agency: The Property Place
Phone: 06 7575739
Mobile: 0274 393 888
After Hours: 0274 39 3888
Email: paula@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Murray
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0274423790
After Hours: 06-7520721
Email: brian@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beau Burmester
Agency: TSB Realty MREINZ
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 021 759 465
After Hours: 06 757 5506
Email: beau.burmester@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Newman
Agency: The Property Place MREINZ
Phone: 757 5739
Mobile: 027 764 0142
After Hours: 755 0800
Email: peter.newman@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jim Gould
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 869 0607
After Hours:
Email: jim@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nikki Keegan
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 021 0228 2757
After Hours:
Email: nikki@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cath Matthews
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 666 8425
After Hours: 06 753 7362
Email: cath@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michael Sanger
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 7595284
Mobile: 0272357546
After Hours:
Email: michael.sanger@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us