Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, July 25 - 10:52 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 124 agents
Alex McDougall
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 027 211 9566
After Hours: 027 211 9566
Email: alexm@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Gibson
Agency: First National Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 067658550
Mobile: 0274485782
After Hours: 0274485782
Email: murray@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ritu Jaswal
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 026 92801
After Hours:
Email: ritu@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michael Sanger
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 06 7595284
Mobile: 0272357546
After Hours:
Email: michael.sanger@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brian Murray
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0274423790
After Hours: 06-7520721
Email: brian@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Belinda Clark
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 968 3800
Mobile: 027 518 7751
After Hours:
Email: belinda@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gisella Sklenars
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 430 6445
After Hours: 06 753 9524
Email: gisella4u@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Weston
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 0272 808 798
After Hours:
Email: lisa@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie Bishell
Agency: Western First National MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7575101
Mobile: 0274555538
After Hours:
Email: marieb@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Prentice
Agency: Harcourts - Taranaki Property Specialists MREINZ
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 0274 866 781
After Hours: 06 754 7172
Email: robynp@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us