Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, January 23 - 04:55 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>
Local Agents - found 121 agents
Joy Burbidge
Agency:
Phone: 06 758 2484
Mobile: 021 111 0468
After Hours:
Email: joy@robertangus.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kasey Bunn
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 027 569 5060
After Hours: 027 569 5060
Email: kasey@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Val Neil
Agency: Harcourts
Phone: 06 759 9160
Mobile: 021 954 220
After Hours:
Email: val@taranakiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan.crowley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brent Dodunski
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MRIENZ- Stratford
Phone: 06 765 7567
Mobile: 027 498 4346
After Hours:
Email: brent.dodunski@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Terrey
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: 06-7520721
Mobile: 0212413961
After Hours:
Email: christineterrey@xtra.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Cruikshank
Agency: Taranaki Independent Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - New Plymouth
Phone: (06) 752 0721
Mobile: (027) 632 1122
After Hours: (06) 758 0582
Email: david@realestatetaranaki.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Blundell
Agency: Bayleys
Phone: 067590415
Mobile: 0272402827
After Hours: 0272402827
Email: john.blundell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Margaret Mangino
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Waitara
Phone: 06 754 9004
Mobile: 021 156 7760
After Hours: 06 754 8057
Email: margaret.mangino@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter McDonald
Agency: McDonald Real Estate Ltd MREINZ - Stratford
Phone: 06 222 3460
Mobile: 027 443 4506
After Hours: 06 765 7961
Email: peter.mcdonald@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us