Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, September 24 - 03:30 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>
Local Agents - found 119 agents
John Bramley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06-968 3800
Mobile: 0274466134
After Hours: 06-758 2573
Email: john.bramley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracee Pigott
Agency: Urban Studio Ltd
Phone: 06 7590028
Mobile: 027 296 5362
After Hours:
Email: tracee@urbanstudio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Cronin
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 9683800
Mobile: 0274634585
After Hours: 06 753 2252
Email: peter.cronin@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Crowley
Agency: TSB Realty
Phone: 06 968 3800
Mobile: 027 241 2817
After Hours:
Email: brendan.crowley@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Newman
Agency: The Property Place MREINZ
Phone: 757 5739
Mobile: 027 764 0142
After Hours: 755 0800
Email: peter.newman@thepropertyplace.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rachael Whitaker
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 029 773 1713
After Hours:
Email: rachael@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amber Christiansen
Agency: Professionals Beaven Realty Ltd MREINZ New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5632
Mobile: 021 215 6046
After Hours:
Email: amber@nakirealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Robyn Burnett
Agency: McDonald Realty
Phone: 06 757 3083
Mobile: 027 414 0733
After Hours: 0274140733
Email: robyn.burnett@eieio.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
The Beech Team
Agency: Western First National
Phone: 06 757 5101
Mobile: 022 134 6212 / 027 418 4200
After Hours:
Email: beechteam@westfnat.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ivan Howe
Agency: TSB Realty REAA
Phone: 06-9683800
Mobile: 0274382362
After Hours: 06-7523220
Email: ivan.howe@tsbrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us